Skip to main content
Dressed in Cohen

The Infinite Birdcage

When:
Thursday 27 February (all day)
Where:
The Centennial Centre, 1 Bent St, Wonthaggi VIC 3995
The Centennial Centre, 1 Bent St, Wonthaggi VIC 3995
Topics:
Arts & Culture & Community
Dates:
  • Friday 28 February 2020 (all day)
  • Saturday 29 February 2020 (all day)
  • Sunday 1 March 2020 (all day)
  • Monday 2 March 2020 (all day)
  • Tuesday 3 March 2020 (all day)
  • Wednesday 4 March 2020 (all day)
  • Thursday 5 March 2020 (all day)
  • Friday 6 March 2020 (all day)
  • Saturday 7 March 2020 (all day)
In his latest exhibition renowned Bass Coast artist John Mutsaers looks at the very core of what constitutes freedom.
The exhibition of oil paintings, drawings and a sculpture is a timely look at the world as it is today, and humanity’s place within it.
“There are all sorts of cages,” John says. “The question today is whether anyone is totally free.”

Event Location

Related Events