Skip to main content
Witch OIP

The Great Witch Hunt

When:
Saturday 1 October (all day)
Where:
Bass Coast Shire
Topics:
Kids & Family & Community
Audience:
All welcome, Families, Seniors & Youth
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Sunday 2 October 2022 (all day)
  • Monday 3 October 2022 (all day)
  • Tuesday 4 October 2022 (all day)
  • Wednesday 5 October 2022 (all day)
  • Thursday 6 October 2022 (all day)
  • Friday 7 October 2022 (all day)
  • Saturday 8 October 2022 (all day)
  • Sunday 9 October 2022 (all day)
  • Monday 10 October 2022 (all day)
It’s on during October 2022 and there is a whopping 80 witches to be found at local Bass Coast businesses. Locate and list the identity number of at least 15 witches in 3 different towns. Prizes to be won including the major prize of a $500.00 accommodation Spread the word, dust off your broom and join the Great Witch Hunt.

Contacts

Event Location

Downloads

Related Events