Skip to main content
COVID-19 Support
Support information and resources during the current Pandemic
COVID-19 Support
Naidoc Art Poster Logo 3 01 2000x1805

NAIDOC Week 2020 Celebration of Indigenous Artists

When:
Wednesday 25 November at 10:00am - 4:00pm
Where:
Art Space Wonthaggi
Topic:
Arts & Culture
Audience:
Families, Seniors & Youth
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Thursday 26 November 2020 at 10:00am
  • Friday 27 November 2020 at 10:00am
  • Saturday 28 November 2020 at 10:00am
  • Sunday 29 November 2020 at 10:00am
  • Monday 30 November 2020 at 10:00am
  • Tuesday 1 December 2020 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday 2 December 2020 at 10:00am
  • Thursday 3 December 2020 at 10:00am
  • Friday 4 December 2020 at 10:00am
The Bass Coast/South Gippsland Reconciliation Group is proud to present our seventh annual celebration of indigenous artists at the Art Space Wonthaggi.

Contacts

Event Location

Related Events