Skip to main content
Market_On_Chapel_jpg_400x220_q65_crop

Cowes Market on Chapel

When:
Saturday 27 April at 8:00am - 2:00pm
Topic:
Markets
Audience:
Youth, Families & Seniors
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Saturday 25 May 2019 at 8:00am
  • Saturday 22 June 2019 at 8:00am
  • Saturday 27 July 2019 at 8:00am
  • Saturday 24 August 2019 at 8:00am
  • Saturday 28 September 2019 at 8:00am
  • Saturday 26 October 2019 at 8:00am
  • Saturday 23 November 2019 at 8:00am
  • Saturday 28 December 2019 at 8:00am
  • Saturday 25 January 2020 at 8:00am
Market on Chapel has a great range of local produce, craft, plants, trash & treasure shed, hot food & drinks.
•Stalls: 30+
•produce
•clothing
•crafts
•plants
•trash and treasure shed
•hot food and drinks

Contacts

Event Location

Related Events