Skip to main content
COVID-19 Support
Support information and resources during the current Pandemic
COVID-19 Support
2020 Victorian Seniors Festival

2020 Victorian Seniors Festival

When:
Thursday 6 August (all day)
Where:
Various locations across Bass Coast.
Topic:
Community
Audience:
Seniors
Bookings:
Make a booking
Dates:
  • Friday 7 August 2020 (all day)
  • Saturday 8 August 2020 (all day)
  • Sunday 9 August 2020 (all day)
  • Monday 10 August 2020 (all day)
  • Tuesday 11 August 2020 (all day)
  • Wednesday 12 August 2020 (all day)
  • Thursday 13 August 2020 (all day)
  • Friday 14 August 2020 (all day)
  • Saturday 15 August 2020 (all day)
The State Government’s Victorian Seniors Festival organisers are bringing the Festival direct to your home through online performances, zoom interviews and story-telling until October 2020. It’s the Festival's 38th year and you are invited to get in the groove - with performances from many of your favourites and some new performers for you to enjoy

Event Location

Related Events